Erewash is a local government district and borough in Derbyshire.

All Places United Kingdom

About Erewash

It contains the towns of '''Ilkeston''', '''Long Eaton''' and '''Sandiacre''' as well as a number of villages and parishes including '''Dale Abbey''', '''Stanton by Dale''', '''Breadsall''', '''Ockbrook''' and '''Borrowash'''. The traditional industries in the area of coal mining and steel production have long gone, but you can still find a few lace makers that have been running for many generations.


Source: wikivoyage